MEXICO - MX

OPEN

Notification Ref. : MX-112018 - Chihuahua Mexico 31109 - INS

We are seeking an Inspector

Qualifications: Experimented

Material: Magnetic Flow Meters

Location: Chihuahua

Scope: Functional Test , Hydrostatic test, PMI, Final visual inspection , review of material certificate & Inspection release note

Date: On call basis

Send your CV and rate to candidature@oiquem.com with Notification Ref. in object of your e-mail

 

CHINA - CN

OPEN

Notification Ref. : CN-112018 - Shanghai - EXP

We are seeking an Expediting Manager (Expat required) to be employee for a prestigious Client

Qualifications: Experimented

Material: Various

Location: Shanghai

Scope:  

Expediting Shanghai and 10 other country locations of travel including Italy, Europe, Japan, China etc...
-              Ship building experience essential
-              Cruise Liner experience ideal
-              Senior level individual with a strong expediting background and excellent management skills
-              Potential for an 8 year contract
Date: 8 years from december 2018

Send your CV and rate to candidature@oiquem.com with Notification Ref. in object of your e-mail

 

IRAQ - IQ

CLOSE

Notification Ref. : IQ-112018 - Baghdad - E/I

We are seeking an Electrical Inspector

Qualifications: Experimented with material

Material: Control Panels

Location: Baghdad

Scope: As per ITP 

Date: On call basis

This request is close but you can send your CV to candidature@oiquem.com for the next request

 

SINGAPORE - SG

OPEN

Notification Ref. : SG-102018 - SINGAPORE - MEC

We are seeking Expeditors - Main and Back-up

Qualifications: Experimented with material

Material: Surface Safety Valve

Location: Singapore

Scope: Expediting 

Date: On call basis every two weeks

Send your CV and rate to candidature@oiquem.com with Notification Ref. in object of your e-mail

 

TAIWAN - TW

OPEN

Notification Ref. : TW-102018 - Taoyuan City 32063 - MEC

We are seeking a QA/QC Inspector

Qualifications: Experimented with material

Material: Motor

Location: Taoyuan City 32063

Scope: No Load Test, Vibration Test, Noise Test, Hi-Pot Test, Locked Rotor test, Winding Resistance Test, Insulation Resistance Test & Visual Inspection

Date: On call basis

Send your CV and rate to candidature@oiquem.com with Notification Ref. in object of your e-mail

 

RUSSIA - RU

CLOSE

Notification Ref. : RU-102018 - Krasnaya Glinka Samara - EXP

We are seeking an Expeditor (Fluent in English and Russian)

Qualifications: Experimented with material

Material: Package Substations and LV Switchgear, MV Switchgear and Transformers

Location: Krasnaya Glinka Samara

Scope: Expediting

Date: 12 months Full time from November 2018

Client is willing to have someone flying and staying in a hotel, etc.. all cost reimbursed at charge with receipt.

This request is close but you can send your CV to candidature@oiquem.com for the next request

 

JAPAN - JP

OPEN

Notification Ref. : JP-112018 - Hirakata  Osaka - EXP

We are seeking Expeditors - Main and Back-up

Qualifications: Experimented

Material: Radiant Coils

Location: Hirakata  Osaka

Scope: Expediting

Date:  Start Date - 08.04.2019 End Date - 22.11.2019 (On call basis)

Send your CV and rate to candidature@oiquem.com with Notification Ref. in object of your e-mail

 

OPEN

Notification Ref. : JP-082018 - Fukuyama - QM

We are seeking a Mechanical Inspector

Qualifications: ARAMCO qualified QM 03, QM 04 and QM 15

Location: Fukuyama

Scope: Inspections as per ITP on call basis

Date:  On call basis

Send your CV and rate to candidature@oiquem.com with Notification Ref. in object of your e-mail

 

OPEN

Notification Ref. : JP-022018-6600856 AMAGASAKI-ARAMCO

We are seeking an Inspector

Quailifications: ARAMCO QM05 and QM06

Location: Amagasaki

Dates: on call basis

Send your CV and rate to candidature@oiquem.com with Notification Ref. in object of your e-mail

 

USA

CLOSE

Notification Ref. : US-112018 - Greensboro  North Carolina 27407 - REC

We are seeking an Inspector

Qualification: Experimented

Material: Refractory material ( For combustion & Main vessel )

Location: Greensboro  North Carolina 27407

Scope: As per ITP

Date(s): 21st to 23th November 2018 (3 days)

This request is close but you can send your CV to candidature@oiquem.com for the next request

 

OPEN

Notification Ref. : US-112018 - Duncan  OK 73533 - MEC

We are seeking an Inspector

Qualification: Experimented

Material: Various valves

Location: Duncan  OK 73533

Scope: As per ITP

Date(s): On call basis

Send your CV and rate to candidature@oiquem.com with Notification Ref. in object of your e-mail

 

CLOSE

Notification Ref. : US-112018 - Broken Arrow  OK 74012 - MEC

We are seeking an Inspector

Qualification: Experimented

Material: Inconel 625 seamless pipes

Location: Broken Arrow  OK 74012

Scope: Laboratory testing

Date(s): 21st November 2018

This request is close but you can send your CV to candidature@oiquem.com for the next request

 

CLOSE

Notification Ref. : US-112018 - Robinsonville  MS 38669  Tunica County - MEC

We are seeking an Inspector

Qualification: Experimented

Material: Pipes and fittings

Location: Robinsonville  MS 38669  Tunica County

Scope: UT, LPT, hydrotest, ferroxyltest, PMI, final marking and coding , dimensional checking , visual inspection review documents and IRNInspection as per ITP

Date(s): 13rd to 16th November 2018,  19th to 21st November 2018 and 26th to 30th November 2018

This request is close but you can send your CV to candidature@oiquem.com for the next request

 

CLOSE

Notification Ref. : US-102018 - Litchfield - IL 62056 - MEC

We are seeking a QA/QC Inspector

Qualification: Experimented

Material: Unit rebuilt diesel engine

Location: Litchfield - IL 62056 92688 Rancho Santa Margarita CA (California)

Scope: Final inspection as per ITP

Date(s): On call basis

This request is close but you can send your CV to candidature@oiquem.com for the next request

 

OPEN

Notification Ref. : US-102018 - 92688 Rancho Santa Margarita CA - QM

We are seeking an Inspector

Qualification: ARAMCO QM-07 & QM-42

Location: 92688 Rancho Santa Margarita CA (California)

Scope: Inspection as per ITP

Date(s): On call basis

Send your CV and rate to candidature@oiquem.com with Notification Ref. in object of your e-mail

 

BRAZIL - BR

CLOSE

Notification Ref. : BR-102018 - 88000-000 Blumenau - EXP

We are seeking an Expeditor

Qualification: Confirmed

Material: Distribution TransformersGenerators and Motors

Location: 88000-000 Blumenau

Scope: Expediting

Date(s): from Mid-October for 2 to 3 Months Full time

This request is close but you can send your CV to candidature@oiquem.com for the next request

 

CLOSE

Notification Ref. : BR - 092018 - 3000, JARAGUA DO SUL, SANTA CATARINA - QM

We are seeking an Inspector

Qualification: ARAMCO qualified QM21

Material: Generators and Motors

Location: SANTA CATARIN

Scope: Inspection as per ITP

Date(s): 01st October to 04th October 2018 (4 days)

This request is close but you can send your CV to candidature@oiquem.com for the next request

 

CLOSE

Notification Ref. :  BR - 092018 - São Paulo - QM05

We are seeking an Inspector

Qualification: ARAMCO qualified QM05

Material: Line Pipe

Location: São Paulo

Scope: Inspection as per ITP

Date(s): Full time for 6 months from Mid-September 2018 

This request is close but you can send your CV to candidature@oiquem.com for the next request

 

CANADA - CA

OPEN

Notification Ref. :  CA-102018 - Darmouth Nova Scotia - MEC

We are seeking a Mechanical Inspector

Qualification: Experimented

Material: Gas compressor

Location: Darmouth Nova Scotia

Dates: On call basis

Send your CV and rate to candidature@oiquem.com with Notification Ref. in object of your e-mail

 

OPEN

Notification Ref. :  CA-052018-EDMONTON-QM

We are seeking an Inspector

Qualification: ARAMCO QM07

Material: Choke valves 

Location: Edmonton

Dates: on call basis

Send your CV and rate to candidature@oiquem.com with Notification Ref. in object of your e-mail

 

Version imprimable Version imprimable | Plan du site
www.oiquem-business.com